Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Staff Directory


Alvarez, Julie

6th & 8th Science Teacher

jalvarez@haskell.esc14.net


Andress, Jodi

6th Grade SS Teacher/Reading RTI Specialist

jandress@haskell.esc14.net


Aston, Mike

Band Director

Ext. 204

maston@haskell.esc14.net


Bevel, Kendra

Algebra 1 Teacher

kbevel@haskell.esc14.net


Brown, Tully

Computer / Career Solutions/Coach

tbrown@haskell.esc14.net


Colley, April

6th Grade ELA/Reading Teacher

acolley@haskell.esc14.net


Colley, Kent

Junior High Principal

Ext. 401

kcolley@haskell.esc14.net


Crosson, Tammy

Special Ed Paraprofessional

tcrosson@haskell.esc14.net


Eddleman, Blake

6th Grade Girls' PE Teacher

Ext. 218

beddleman@haskell.esc14.net


Eddleman, Shannon

Life Skills Teacher

Ext. 262

seddleman@haskell.esc14.net


Edwards, Michelle

Special Education Teacher

medwards@haskell.esc14.net


Forehand, Chet

7th Grade Science Teacher/Coach

cforehand@haskell.esc14.net


Frierson, Tracy

7th Grade Math Teacher

tfrierson@haskell.esc14.net


Hollingsworth, Dorothy

Reading Plus Paraprofessional

dhollingsworth@haskell.esc14.net


Hollingsworth, Tara

Special Education Director

Ext. 214

thollingsworth@haskell.esc14.net


Isbell, Misti

Jr. Hi. Life Skills Paraprofessional

misbell@haskell.esc14.net


Martinez, Teresa

Jr. Hi. Counselor/6th Grade Math Teacher

Ext. 420

tmartinez@haskell.esc14.net


McGhee, Darryl

Transportation Director

Ext. 205

dmcghee@haskell.esc14.net


Medford, Keith

8th Grade US History Teacher

kmedford@haskell.esc14.net


Bartley, Cathy

7th Grade Reading/ELA Teacher

cbartley@haskell.esc14.net


New, Teresa

Secretary / PEIMS

Ext. 400

tnew@haskell.esc14.net


Rivera, Lupe

ISS Aide

Ext. 202

lrivera@haskell.esc14.net


Saucedo, Janie

Special Education Paraprofessional

Ext. 405

jsaucedo@haskell.esc14.net


Shelton, Monica

8th Grade Math Teacher

mshelton@haskell.esc14.net


Sloan, Amy

8th Grade ELA/Reading Teacher

asloan@haskell.esc14.net


Smart, Karen

Jr. Hi. Life Skills Paraprofessional

ksmart@haskell.esc14.net


Strickland, Edie

Jr. Hi. Maintenance

estrickland@haskell.esc14.net


Tatum, Melissa

7th Grade Texas History / 6th Grade Math Teacher

Ext.

mtatum@haskell.esc14.net


Wheat, Christi

Nurse

Ext. 295

cwheat@haskell.esc14.net





Our Mission
The mission of Haskell CISD is to create a safe, nurturing community, empowering all students to reach their full potential and become responsible, productive citizens by providing opportunities for their success.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Haskell Consolidated Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM