Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Haskell CISD Board of Trustees

President
Paul Leonard

paul.w.leonard@gmail.com

Vice President
Paula Everett

tpeverett@valornet.com

Secretary
Joel Torres III

joeltorres@windstream.net

Members
Wes Alsabrook

walsabrook77@gmail.com

Casey Moeller

caseym54@gmail.com

Lance Sloan

lasloanranch@yahoo.com

Rusty Stocks

rstocks11@gmail.com

Superintendent
Bill Alcorn

balcorn@haskell.esc14.net

Haskell CISD Election Information

Haskell CISD Mission Statement

The mission of Haskell CISD is to create a safe, nurturing community, empowering all students to reach their full potential and become responsible , productive citizens by providing opportunities for their success.

Haskell CISD Vision Statement

The vision of Haskell CISD is dedicated to becoming the admiration of West Texas with the highest educational standards while the staff values quality performance that will successfully empower our student to inspire, lead and impact our society in a beneficial manner.

Haskell CISD District Goals

 The District
  • Provides a safe, friendly environment.
  • Builds strong relationships with students, parents, and the community.
  • Has effective communication between students, parents, community, and district staff.
  • Has curriculum that encourages students to develop academic and career skills.
  • Has teamed with the community, parents and all areas of the professional staff to produce exemplary results on state assessment instruments.

HCISD School Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Haskell CISD Board Policy Manual
Please click the link below to access TASB Policy Online
http://pol.tasb.org/Home/Index/612
Our Mission
The mission of Haskell CISD is to create a safe, nurturing community, empowering all students to reach their full potential and become responsible, productive citizens by providing opportunities for their success.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Haskell Consolidated Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM