Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Faculty & Staff Directory
Elementary School Telephone Number 940-864-2654


 

Bearden, Sara

4th Grade Teacher

sbearden@haskell.esc14.net

Blakley, Patsy
Elem. Dyslexia/RTI Teacher
Ext. 321
pblakley@haskell.esc14.net

Boggs, Tammie
5th Grade Teacher
tboggs@haskell.esc14.net

Bredthauer, Vickie
4th Grade Teacher
vbredthauer@haskell.esc14.net

Bullard, Vickie
Elem. Resource Teacher
vbullard@haskell.esc14.net

Buske, Kelly
Kindergarten Teacher
kbuske@haskell.esc14.net

Caparoon, LaKay

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaparoon@haskell.esc14.net

Cox, Susan
1st Grade Teacher
scox@haskell.esc14.net

Crosson, Leslie
Elem. Resource Aide
lcrosson@haskell.esc14.net

Crosson, Sheena
5th Grade Teacher
scrosson@haskell.esc14.net

Darden, Peggy
Elem. Resource Teacher
Ext. 328

pdarden@haskell.esc14.net

Foster, John
Elem. Principal
Ext. 301
jfoster@haskell.esc14.net

Gibson, Pam
Elem. Music Teacher
pgibson@haskell.esc14.net

Gordy, Becky
Elem. Secretary / PEIMS
Ext. 303

bgordy@haskell.esc14.net

Graham, Tracy
 
2nd Grade Teacher
tgraham@haskell.esc14.net

Hanson, Rhonda
Elem. Resource Teacher
Ext. 328

rhanson@haskell.esc14.net

Hawkins, Tammi
1st Grade Teacher
thawkins@haskell.esc14.net

Hodnett, Mandy
3rd Grade Teacher
mhodnett@haskell.esc14.net 

Masias, Cristal
Elem. Secretary
Ext. 300
cmasias@haskell.esc14.net

McBroom, Barry
3rd Grade Teacher
bmcbroom@haskell.esc14.net

McGaughey, Olivia

PreK 4 Aide
omcgaughey@haskell.esc14.net





Martinez, Brittany
PreK 4 Aide
bmartinez@haskell.esc14.net

Miller, Debbie
Elem. Computer Teacher
Ext. 306
dmiller@haskell.esc14.net 

Ozuna, Gloria
Elem. Custodian
gozuna@haskell.esc14.net

Ozuna, Martha
Elem. Cafeteria
Ext. 305
mozuna@haskell.esc14.net

Moore, Jordan
4th Grade Teacher
jmoore@haskell.esc14.net

Rodriquez, Destiny
Elem. Resource Aide
drodriquez@haskell.esc14.net

Rodriquez, Kayla
PreK-3/PPCD Aide
krodriquez@haskell.esc14.net

Rodriquez, Tommy

Elem. Resource Teacher
trodriquez@haskell.esc14.net

Shiplett, Vanessa
Elem. Counselor
Ext. 311
vshiplett@haskell.esc14.net

Thomas, Tiffany
Elem. P.E. Teacher
Ext. 324
tthomas@haskell.esc14.ne

Urich, Faye
PreK-3/PPCD Teacher
Ext. 315
furich@haskell.esc14.net

Waggoner, Donna
2nd Grade Teacher
dwaggoner@haskell.esc14.net  

Washburn, Judy
Kindergarten Teacher
jwashburn@haskell.esc14.net

Webb, Bergen
3rd Grade Teacher
bwebb@haskell.esc14.net

West, Jacy
5th Grade Teacher
jwest@haskell.esc14.net

Wheat, Christi
School Nurse
Ext. 304
cwheat@haskell.esc14.net

Wheatley, Jacklyn
Library Manager
Ext. 309
jwheatley@haskell.esc14.net

White, Loutina
Pre-K Teacher
lwhite@haskell.esc14.net



Our Mission
The mission of Haskell CISD is to create a safe, nurturing community, empowering all students to reach their full potential and become responsible, productive citizens by providing opportunities for their success.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Haskell Consolidated Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM